Steven Menking Will Be On The Hagmann Report Tonight (10.19.2017) From 7:00pm – 8:00pm Eastern!

HH 08172017

Ladies and gentlemen, brothers and sisters: I will be appearing on The Hagmann Report tonight at 7:00pm Eastern! You can live stream the broadcast – or catch the archive – at the link below. Tonight I will be discussing the current state of affairs, what Christians must do in this hour, cryptocurrency, the JFK files, and anything else the Holy Spirit leads us into. I appreciate your prayers as I prepare for another hour with the Hagmanns who have been so generous to invite me on several times after my debut segment one year ago. All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

